Cork Committee

Cork Committee


John Mullins 
C.E.O Augmentis Ltd; Chairman Cork Port

Tim Lucey  
County Manager, Cork County Council

Ted Owens
Chief Executive, Cork Education and Training Board

Tom Daly
Former Education Officer City of Cork Vocational Education Committee

Barry McPolin
Chief Superintendent, An Garda Siochana Angelsea St. Cork    

Declan O’Leary
Area Manager Southern Region, Foroige National Youth Development Organisation

Valerie O’Sullivan
Director of Service, Corporate and External Affairs, Cork City Council

Donal O’Grady
All Ireland GAA winner and winning manager

Jim O’Donovan 
Director of Services, Environment and Recreation, Cork City Council (retired)

Mr. Derek Nolan
Secondary School Teacher (retired)

Click to access the login or register cheese