Staff Members

Staff Members


Ian Jeffers

Our Directors

Sara McKerr

Director of Corporate Services & Company Secretary

Paul Boylan

Director of Programmes and Strategic Development

Terry O’Neill

Director of Fundraising

Team Leaders

Corinna Crooks

Youth Team

Lucy Geddes

Programme Support Team

Carol Dunbar

Cross Island Team

Evan Short

Communications Manager

Our Dedicated Staff

Niamh Hughes

Finance Adminstrator

Justyna Pantol

Payroll and Accounts Assistant

Emma Kennedy

Programme Manager

Maurice Inglis

Co-ordinator, Pride of Place Competition

Sharon McGrath

Project Manager

Brian O’Caoindealbhain

Research and Evaluation Officer

Paula Madigan

Project Manager

Emer Lyttle

Project Manager

Margaret Lucey

Regional Development Officer

Dr Alan Largey

Innovation Officer

Patricia Hughes

Project Manager

Janet Brennan

Events and Fundraising Officer

Gerilyn Fadden

Finance Officer

Matt Gamble

Programme Manager

Michelle Millar

Project Manager

Ireland Twiggs

Programme Manager

Hazel Scott

Programme Officer, Pride of Place

Sophia Devlin

Head of Technology and Innovation

Katrina McIlmail

Ambassador Engagement Officer
Click to access the login or register cheese