Forum Members

Forum Members

Society of Local Authority Chief Executives’ representatives are:

Roger Wilson 
Chief Executive Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon Borough Council County

Anthony Tohill
Chief Executive Mid Ulster District Council

John Kelpie
Chief Executive Derry City & Strabane District Council

Jacqui Dixon
Chief Executive Antrim & Newtownabbey Borough Council                                                                    

Stephen Reid   
Chief Executive of Ards and North Down Borough Council

County and City Managers’ Association representatives are:

Seamus Neely
Chief Executive Donegal County Council

Philomena Poole 
Chief Executive Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

Eamonn O’Sullivan
Chief Executive Monaghan County Council

Tommy Ryan 
Chief Executive Cavan County Council

Colette Byrne 
Chief Executive Kilkenny County Council

Click to access the login or register cheese