Communities in Transition

Communities in Transition

We are working with the Executive Office to develop an innovative programme which will build capacity in eight geographic communities that are significantly impacted by…

North Down

Kilcooley and Rathgill

West Belfast

Lower Falls, Twinbrook, Poleglass, Upper Springfield, Turf Lodge and Ballymurphy

East Belfast

The Mount and Ballymacarrett


Shankill Road

Derry ~ Londonderry

Brandywell and Creggan

Carrickfergus & Larne

Antiville and Kilwaughter in Larne, Northland and Castlemara in Carrickfergus

North Belfast

New Lodge and Ardoyne


Drumgask and Kilwilkie