Who’s Who

Who’s Who

Elizabeth McArdle

YouthPact Project Manager, Ulster University

Leighanne McConville

Development Officer, Ulster University

Daryl Moore

Development Officer, Pobal

Joe Hawkins

Development Officer, National Youth Council of Ireland

Seana Carmichael

Project Administrator, Cooperation Ireland

Joanne Stainsby

Capacity Development Officer, Cooperation Ireland

Andy Hamilton

PhD Student, Ulster University
Click to access the login or register cheese